Cockybeast logo
by Nick Swallow

1

Valentine’s day is here! If you didn’t get any chocolate, cards or candy… well, welcome to the club. The best I got was a stubbed toe as I got out of bed this morning. So I’m going to spend today watching the Cockyboys showing off on webcam, live and loud on Flirt4Free, rubbing my toe (among other things) and tipping the boys so they’ll bend over and… ahem. Show me their good posture.

Click on the guys name or pic below to go to their page… and here’s the official Cockyboys cam page where you can see them all- don’t forget you have to join up to Flirt4Free to interact with the boys- this is the best place to do it, click the banner at the top of the page that says ‘Free Membership’!

Here’s the Cam schedule for today..

DILLON ROSSI: 12pm Pacific Time. (3pm Eastern)

JASPER ROBINSON: 2PM Pacific. (5pm Eastern.)

MAX CARTER: 4pm Pacific Time (7pm Eastern)

MAX RYDER: 6pm Pacific Time. (9pm Eastern)

DUNCAN BLACK:  7PM Pacific Time! (10pm Eastern)

LEVI KARTER:  8PM Pacific Time! (11pm Eastern)

LEVI MICHAELS: 9pm Pacific Time (12am Eastern)

duncan

duncan

dillon

jasper

max

levi

levi


Leave a comment