Cockybeast logo
by Nick Swallow

The 2014 Cybersocket award nominees have been announced! Cockyboys, our gorgeous models and a select choice of our scenes are in the running for awards! WHA! So exciting!

If you’ve ever wondered how you can show your affection/love/laid back appreciation for Cockyboys then here’s a perfect (and super easy) way- check out the list below of what we’ve been nominated for, pull up your sleeves, grease up your mouse and get clicking! You can vote here! 


Best Mobile Site

Best Porn Review Site
Give Me Gay Porn (that’s my blog!)

Best Video Site
Cocky Boys

Best Webcam Performer
Bravo Delta at Cam4
Pierre Fitch at Camera Boys

Best Porn Star
Max Carter
Ty Roderick
Jake Bass
Max Ryder

Best VOD Site
Stud Mall

Movie or Web Series of the Year
The Haunting – Cocky Boys

Best Sex Scene
Road trip; Eps 4 with Jake Bass, Max Ryder and Kevin Warhol – Cocky Boys

Best New Pornstar
Levi Karter
Ricky Roman


Don’t forget- you can vote here! 


    September 13th, 2013 4:37 pm

    I saw on the Industry Choice part of the nominations that CockyBoys was not nominated for either Content Producer of the Year or Company of the Year. I have to say I was mad. Many of the companies nominated I’v never heard of! I have sent cyber sockets a strongly worded letter. Also, how could Jake Jaxson also not be on their Person of the year. CB’s fans unite!

    September 15th, 2013 9:39 am

Leave a comment